India's Most Comprehensive
Exhibitor List
Booth No Company Name Website
A177 Aastha Cleanroom Systems Private Limited www.aastha-india.com
B10 Ablaze Glass Works Pvt. Ltd. www.ablazeglassworks.com 
A145 Accura Pharmaquip Pvt Ltd www.accurappl.net
C60 ACS International India Pvt. Ltd. www.acsi-india.info
A71 Allpharm Technologies www.allpharm.in
A158 Allyone Industries www.allyone.co.in 
A175 Ambica Engineering Works http://www.ambicashree.com/
B36 Ami Polymer Pvt. Ltd. www.amipolymer.com
C50 Analab Scientific Instruments Pvt Ltd www.analab.co.in
A4 Apex Chromatography Pvt. Ltd. www.apexchromatography.com
C44 Armacell India Pvt. Ltd. www.armacell.com
A134 ATR Asahi Glass process systems Pvt. Ltd. www.atrasahiglass.com
A154 Autocal Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.autocal.net
A98 Aztec Consulting www.aztec-consult.com
A169 Bliss-ca Technologies www.blisscatechnologies.com
B4 Bry-Air (Asia) Private Limited www.bryair.com
C57 CADFEM Engineering Services India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.cadfem.in 
A166 Carbosynth Limited www.carbosynth.com
C4 CEMACH http://www.cemachlimited.com/
C10 Charles River Laboratories India Pvt Ltd www.criverindia.com
A101 Chemipack India Pvt. Ltd. www.symedlabs.com
C33 Chromatopak Analytical www.chromatopak.com
A25 CU-V-KAR Genetics www.cuvkargenetics.com
A88 DHV Fiting Pvt. Ltd. www.dhvfitting.com
C38 DINS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.dinstech.co.in
A63 Dumra Machines www.dumramachines.com
C51 Durva Machinery www.durvamachinery.com 
A47 ELGI Equipments Limited www.elgi.com
B16 Elixir Scientific India Pvt Ltd www.elixirsci.com
A20 EMCO Engineering www.emcoengineering.com
B24 Expert Vision Labs Pvt. Ltd. www.expertvisionlabs.com
C119 Express Pharma http://www.financialexpress.com/pharma/
A49 FABLAB Engineering India Pvt. Ltd. www.fablabindia.com
C70 Federal Equipment Company www.fedequip.com
C83 Fillpack Technology www.fillpacktechnology.com
A8 First Source Laboratory Solutions http://www.firstsourcels.com/
A87 Flame Tech Switch Gears Vapi www.flametech.co.in
A130 Fuji Electric India Pvt. Ltd. www.fujielectric.co.in
C49 Galaxy Sivtek Pvt. Ltd. www.galaxysivtek.com
A57 Gandhi Automations Pvt. Ltd. www.geapl.co.in
A97 Goel Scientific Glass Works Ltd. www.goelscientific.com
A162 Gubba Cold Storage Pvt Ltd. www.gubbagroup.com
B32 Helios Concrew Machines http://www.heliosconcrewpharmamachines.com
C115 Hemochrom http://www.hemochrom.com/
C93 Himsan Polymer www.himsanpolymer.com
A59 Hindustan Inox Limited www.hindustaninox.com
B25 Hobvision Technologies Private Limited www.hobvision.com 
A30 Horiba India Pvt. Ltd. www.horiba.com/in
A165 Infinity Pumps & Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.infinitypumps.com
A181 INFIONIC India Pvt. Ltd. www.indiamart.com/infionic-india/
A141 Inos Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.inos.in/
C36 Inoxpa India Pvt. Ltd. www.inoxpa.in
A39 Integrated Cleanroom Technology Pvt. Ltd. www.icleantech.com
B46 Jetspray Solutions www.jetspray.in
C112 June Enterprises Pvt Ltd. www.june4gmp.com
C47 Kirloskar Pneumatic Co. Ltd. www.kirloskarkpcl.com
A170 Kitten Enterprises Pvt. Ltd www.kitten.co.in
A133 Komal Industries www.komalwater.com
B6 Laxmi Hydraulics Pvt. Ltd. http://www.lhp.co.in
C66 LE - Born Technomech www.leborn.in
B28 LEISTUNG ENGINEERING PVT LTD www.leistung.in
C68 M K Teknology1 Pvt. Ltd. www.teknology1.com
A29 M. R. Sanghavi & Co. www.mrsanghavico.com
C7 M/S. Jay Jagannath Air Equipments http://www.jjgroup.org
C43 M/S. Omega Pharma Machinery  
A26 M/s. Polmon Instruments Private Limited www.polmon.com
A105 M/s. Standard Group of Companies, Hyderabad http://Www.stangroupco.com
A18 M/S. Valfit Engineers www.valfitengineers.com
A51 Mack Pharmatech Pvt. Ltd. www.mackpharmatech.com
B9 Mark Maker Pharma Engineering www.markmakepharma.com
A129 Mark Vi Trac Systems www.markvitrac.com
B15 Mascon Techneeds www.masconvalves.com
A83 Masibus Automation And Instrumentation Pvt. Ltd. www.masibus.com 
C113 Mechmaark Filtech India Pvt. Ltd. www.mechmaark.in
A6 Mecwell Pharma Machinery Pvt. Ltd. www.meckwellpharma.com
B22 Messung Global Connect Pvt. Ltd. http://www.messungwerksitz.com/
A91 M-I Enterprises (I) Pvt. Ltd. Div: Sweco India www.sweco.com
C123 Microbioz India microbiozindia.com
B1 Moreschi Asia Doors P Ltd www.moreschisrl.com
A93 Multitech Products Pvt. Ltd. www.multitechdesiccant.com 
B18 N. K. Industries http://www.nkcapingmachine.com
C34 Neptune Industries https://neptunesteelfurniture.com
A149 Newtronic Lifecare Equipment Pvt Ltd www.newtronic.in
A146 Ngen Controls System www.ngen-group.com
A117 NIHVA Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.nihva.com
A179 Nirmal Industrial Controls Pvt. Ltd. www.nirmalindustries.com
C35 Nord Drivesystems Pvt Ltd www.nord.com
C9 Omega Scientific Instruments Pvt. Ltd. http://www.omegascientific.in/
A161 Origin Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.origincorp.com/
B30 Osworld Scientific Equipments Pvt Ltd www.osworldindia.com
C81 Ozone Overseas Pvt. Ltd. www.ozone-india.com 
C5 P.R. Packagings Ltd. www.prpack.net
B44 Pharma Chem Machineries www.pharmamachines.net
A84 Pharma Engineers www.pharmaengineers.com
C122 Pharma Machines & Technologies http://www.pharmamac.com/
C118 Pharma Review http://www.kppub.com/
B26 Power Build Pvt Ltd www.pbl.co.in
C32 Prasad Meditech www.prasadmeditech.com
C63 PRETECH Automation Pvt. Ltd. www.pretech.in
B47 Process Technology and Electronics Pvt. Ltd. www.ptelectronics.in
A60 Rahul Enterprises www.tubefilling-machine.com
A94 Rahul Ferromet & Engg. Pvt. Ltd. www.rensatubes.com
A168 Reena Sterilz Private Limited. www.reenasterilz.com
C114 Rehoboth Enviro Systems http://www.rehobothes.com/
A89 Remi Elektrotechnik Limited www.remilabworld.com
B12 RGS Vacuum Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.rgsvacuumsolutions.com
A157 RiKi Global Trading Private Limited www.rikiglobal.com
B41 Russell Finex Sieves and Filters Pvt Ltd. http://www.russellfinex.com/
C102 S.G. Pharmatec www.sgpharmatec.com
A121 S.K. Pharma Machinery Pvt Ltd www.skindus.com 
A31 Sachin Industries Ltd. www.sachininternational.com
A142 Saimach Pharmatech Pvt. Ltd. www.saimach.com
B48 Salesworth Synergies LLP www.salesworthsynergies.com  
A127 Sanitt Equipment & Machines P. Ltd. www.sanitt.net
A16 Sanosil Biotech Pvt. Ltd. www.sanosilbiotech.com
C82 Sanpure Systems Pvt Ltd www.sanpure.in
A79 Satyam Overseas www.satyamoverseas.net
A13 Scientific Research Instruments Company Private Limited www.srico-labworld.com
C103 Sergusa Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.sergusasolutions.com
A163 Shanti Hose Industries www.shantihoses.com
C65 Shanti Industrial Corporation  
A1 Sharad Micro Die & Engg. Works www.shamdew.com
C64 Sheth Fabricators Pvt. Ltd. www.sfpl.co.in
B38 Shree Aerodynamic Products www.sapindia.in
C21 Shree Naina Packwell www.shreenainaglass.com
A12B SIGMA POLYMERS ENGINEERING CO. www.sigmascientific.in
A12C SIGMA ROTO LINING LLP. www.sigmascientific.in
A12A Sigma Scientific Glass Pvt. Ltd. www.sigmascientific.in
A150 SL Drugs & Pharmaceuticals www.sldrugs.com
B31 SMMS Engineering Systems Pvt. Ltd. http://smms.co.in
C55 SpectrumPharmaTECH Consultants Pvt. Ltd. www.spectrumpharmatech.com
B17 Spraytech Systems India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.spraytechindia.com/
B50 SRJ Engineers Pvt. Ltd. www.srj.co.in
B7 Starco Metaplast Pvt. Ltd. www.starcometaplast.com
C22 Sterimax Engineering Pvt. Ltd. www.sterimax.in
A35 Subodh Engineering Pvt. Ltd. www.sawantfiltech.com
A10 Super Scientific Works Pvt. Ltd. www.superscientific.com
A153 Techno-Coat Systems (India) www.tecosy.in   
C41 Tempo Instruments Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tempoinstruments.com/
A128 The Bombay Engineering Works www.bombayengg.com
C120 The Indian Pharmacist http://indianpharmacist.in/
C41A Top Syringe Mfg. Co. Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tempoinstruments.com/
C1 UBM Conferences  
C42 UD Pharma Rubber Products www.udpharmaproducts.com
A75 Ultrafab India Pvt. Ltd. www.ultrafabindia.com
C92 Utopia Optovision Pvt. Ltd www.utopiaoptovision.com
C31 Vats & Vessels (I) Pvt Ltd http://www.vatsandvessels.com
A167 Vijay Engineering Corporation http://www.vechoses.com/
C39 Warade PackTech Pvt. Ltd. www.warade.in
C52 Wimpac Technologies http://wimpac.com
C121 World Pharma Today http://worldpharmatoday.com/
Supporting Associations
Media Partners